01


calyptus-logo

Access to financial resources is increasingly dependent on a range of non-financial criteria,
so Calyptus helps business leaders to further strengthen their financial and corporate communications,
adapting their messages then rolling out tailor-made investor relations,
public relations, publishing and advertising programs.

Calyptus helps listed and unlisted businesses to express their values and optimize their valuation by enabling them to build or refine their positioning, define and deploy their communications strategy, and develop their image.

Focused on bespoke solutions, Calyptus is driven by the know-how and personality of its consultants, who combine high-level experience both in finance and communications to support each one of their clients each day with engagement, motivation and effectiveness.

02


EXPERTISE

COMMITMENT TO QUALITY


“Constant focus on promoting clients with the best communications.
Expert corporate and financial communications team.
Client-centric in-house organization, ensuring quality and value added.”

 

03


KEY FIGURES…

businesses advised
annually

years of expertise on average
for each consultant

press releases
each year

financial
operations

04


DISTINCTIONS

  • Enternext award for best financial operation 2015 (Parrot)

    A record capital increase of € 300 million for a tech company. Calyptus took charge of investor relations (advice and permanent presence on the roadshow), press relations and shareholders communications. An operation preceded by substantive work to support the repositioning of Parrot on the drones market.

  • Enternext award for best IPO 2014 (McPhyEnergy)

    32 M € raised for a demand of over € 200 million, of which € 28 million were bids from retail shareholders, 100 press clippings (print, web, radio and TV), the McPhy Energy IPO remains one of the greatest success of the last 5 years. Calyptus is proud to have contributed to this success thanks to the stock marketing campaign it designed and implemented.

  • Selected by Enternext as “coaching partner” in the Techshare program

    Following a call for tenders launched by Enternext, Calyptus was chosen as coaching partner for two years to train tech industry company executives (IT, biotech, cleantech) to financial communications and prepare them for eventual IPO.

  • Associate member of Middlenext

    As an associate member of the reference association for listed SMEs, Calyptus shares its expertise by conducting training workshops on financial reporting and participating in working groups.

OUR SERVICES
discover

01


calyptus-logo

Parce que l’accès aux ressources financières dépend de plus en plus de critères non financiers,
Calyptus aide les dirigeants d’entreprise à renforcer leur communication financière et corporate
en adaptant leurs messages puis en mettant en place des programmes personnalisés
de relations investisseurs, relations publiques, édition et publicité.

Calyptus aide les sociétés cotées et non cotées à exprimer leurs valeurs et optimiser leur valorisation en leur permettant de bâtir ou affiner leur positionnement, définir et déployer leur stratégie de communication et développer leur image.

Adepte du sur-mesure, Calyptus est animée par le savoir-faire et la personnalité de ses consultants, qui conjuguent des expériences de haut niveau dans les domaines de la finance et de la communication, pour offrir à chacun de ses clients implication, motivation et efficacité au quotidien.

02


COMPÉTENCES

RIGUEUR


« Le souci permanent de valoriser le client avec la meilleure communication.
Une équipe experte en communication corporate et financière, Une organisation interne orientée vers les clients, gage de qualité et de valeur ajoutée. »

03


QUELQUES CHIFFRES…

Entreprises conseillées
annuellement

Années d’expertise
moyenne par consultant

Communiqués
par an

Opérations
Financières

04


DISTINCTIONS

  • Prix Enternext de la meilleur opération financière
    2015 (Parrot)

    Une levée de fonds record de 300 M€ pour une société du secteur des technologies grand-public. Calyptus a pris en charge les relations investisseurs (conseil et présence permanente sur le roadshow), les relations presse et la communication actionnaires. Une opération précédée par un travail de fond pour accompagner le repositionnement de Parrot sur le marché des Drones.

  • Prix Enternext de l’introduction en Bourse
    2014 (McPhyEnergy)

    32 M€ levés pour une demande de plus de 200 M€, dont 28 M€ demandés par le grand-public, 100 articles de presse (print, web, radio-TV), l’IPO de McPhy Energy reste un des plus grands succès de ces 5 dernières années. Calyptus est fière d’avoir contribué à ce succès grâce à la campagne de marketing boursier qu’elle a conçue et mise en place.

  • Sélectionné par Enternext comme « coaching partner » sur le programme Techshare

    A l’issue d’un appel d’offre lancé par Enternext, Calyptus a été choisie comme coaching partner pour former pendant deux ans des dirigeants de sociétés du secteur tech (IT, biotech, cleantech) à la communication financière et les préparer à une éventuelle entrée en Bourse.

  • Membre associé de Middlenext

    En tant que membre associé de l’association de référence pour les PME cotées, Calyptus partage son expertise en animant des ateliers de formation sur la communication financière et en participant à des groupes de travail.

NOS SERVICES
découvrir